About Us
 

HNM School E-mails

HNM SCHOOL EMAILS

Principal Brenda Berumen (ext. 226) principal@hnmschool.org

Pre-K & Three’s Director Elvia Montanez (ext. 216) emontanez@hnmschool.org

Pre-K Co-Teacher Graciee Diaz (ext. 215) gdiaz@hnmschool.org

Pre-K Co-Teacher Claudia Gregory (ext. 215) cgregory@hnmschool.org

Three’s Co-Teacher Scottie Ingersoll (ext. 233) singersoll@hnmschool.org

Three’s Co-Teacher Toni Gutierrez (ext. 233) tgutierrez@hnmschool.org

Kindergarten Julie Gonzales (ext. 260) jgonzales@hnmschool.org

Grade 1 Mary Branca (ext. 261) mbranca@hnmschool.org

Grade 2 Trianne Dothage (ext. 274) tdothage@hnmschool.org

Grade 3 Veronica Flores (ext. 263) vflores@hnmschool.org

Grade 4 Librada Barragan (ext. 264) lbarragan@hnmschool.org

Grade 5 Caroline Bearden (ext. 265) cbearden@hnmschool.org

Grade 6 Laura Abraham (ext. 266) labraham@hnmschool.org

Grade 7 Margret Birgen (ext. 268) mbirgen@hnmschool.org

Grade 8 Andrea Miller (ext. 268) amiller@hnmschool.org

Science 5-8 & PE Jonathan Medina (ext. 271) jmedina@hnmschool.org

Computers & PE Carole Chambers (ext. 231) cchambers@hnmschool.org

Spanish/Athletic Director Trianne Dothage (ext. 274) tdothage@hnmschool.org

Art Class Veronica Diaz (ext. 271) vdiaz@hnmschool.org

Music/Choir PreK-5th Alex Lee (ext. 271) alee@hnmschool.org

Music/Choir 6th-8th & PE Mikey Gopar (ext. 271) mgopar@hnmschool.org

Resource Courtney Boyle (ext. 262) cboyle@hnmschool.org

School Office Treena Limon (ext. 224) tlimon@hnmschool.org

Administrative Assistant Eileen Glenn (ext. 230) eglenn@hnmschool.org

Finance Office Elizabeth Qui n ones (ext. 225) equinones@hnmschool.org

Health Room Coordinator JJ Bryant-Evans (ext. 227) jbryant-evans@hnmschool.org

Kids Club Rita Totten/Amanda Mejia (ext. 237)

Contact us
124 S. San Dimas Canyon Road
San Dimas, CA 91773

School Phone: (909) 542-0449
Fax Number: (909) 592-3884
Email: Principal@hnmschool.org
Connect with us:Facebook
Accreditation